For information on tickets or joining our group, please contact us.


Diana King, President
Kate Jackson, Vice President
Eileen Audas, Treasurer and Membership Secretary
Ruth Baldwin, Secretary
Paul Baker
Andrew Gommersall
Karl Maresz
Sandra Sprawson
Jamie Stonehewer
Carol Woolnoth

Contact email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To see our Statutes, click here.
Latest News

Auditions - 4 April 2017

We will be holding auditions for our next production on Tuesday 4th April 2017 at El Candil Bar in San Pedro. We will meet at 7.30 pm for an 8 pm start.
Read more

AGM - 30 March 2017

The Annual General meeting for the International Theatre Studio will be held on Thursday 30th March 2O17 at El Candil Bar in San Pedro. The meeting is open to members only please.
Read more

Separate Tables - 18 April 2017

The next play reading is at El Candil Bar in San Pedro on Tuesday 18th April at 7.30 pm for 8 pm start. We will be reading part two of Terence Rattigan's "Separate Tables".
Read more

Photos from last show

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site